Testimonials

Love this pool service!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

Love this pool service. Very professional and my pool looks great every week. Tried others, but this by far is the best.

Gail Robertson

I highly recommend Quality Pool Service Solutions for a worry-free pool operation.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2020

I have been a customer of Quality Pool Service for over 2 years. I met Juan during my pool’s installation. Juan took the time to explain the intricate filtering, water feature pumps, spa operation and salt generating process. Juan’s knowledge of the system was quite apparent and the reason why I hired him and his company to operate and maintain my pool. Juan also installed software and a Pentair app that operates on my iphone so I can monitor PH levels on a daily basis and automatically place the PH within the proper range to prevent corrosion and staining of the pool’s walls. Juan’s staff is friendly and very dedicated to the maintenance of the pool. I highly recommend Quality Pool Service for a worry-free pool operation.

Jeff Cossette

Definitely best in class!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2020

We called Juan and his team to our home with an elevated pool when we discovered an auto fill problem. They completely analyzed and repaired the problem same day, and since then we only trust Quality’s team to take care of all our pool maintenance needs. Besides being the most knowledgeable people we have dealt with, they are always of good cheer and on call! Definitely best in class!

Debbie Cooper

We are very happy with the service we receive from Quality Pool!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2020

We are very happy with the service we receive from Quality Pool! Juan and his staff are responsive to service issues and we have even experienced same day service and installation of new heat and filter systems. We find Quality Pool Service honest and trustworthy we would highly recommend using Juan as your pool and spa service provider.

Mike and Terry Wickman

Juan goes out of his way to make sure I am a happy customer.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2020

I appreciate the regular visits your service has provided. My maintenance man is such a pleasant and professional guy, and he seems to really look out for every aspect of the pool to make sure it is at it’s best. He is not just putting in the hours to get a job done while listening to his EarPods. If anything has been out of whack, he is quick to notify me and make a solution. He knows how to answer my questions thoroughly and succinctly. He always solves any problem. Juan, you are always quick to respond to any calls I have made concerning any issue. My concerns are your concerns, and you go out of your way to make sure I am a happy customer.

Nancy Harris

Totally and Completely Satisfied with Quality Pool Service Solutions.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2020

I have used Quality Pool Service Solutions for several years and am totally and completely satisfied with all the array of services they provide. They are reliable, maintain consistency of their workforce and really get to know my pool. They are experts at the complicated equipment involved with my pool

Sam Licavoli

Quality Pool Service Solutions are Reasonably Priced and always Provide Quality Service.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2020

Quality Pool Service Solutions has performed many technical services for me such as pool lighting replacement, total grouting replacement, hot tub repair and refurbishing, acid washing, and more. They are reasonably priced and always provide quality service. They are dependable.

Richard Arena

Quality Pool Service has Done Great Work for our Pool in Ave Maria!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2019

[Google Review]
Quality Pool Service has done great work for our pool in Ave Maria! They installed an automated pool system for us – which we love and redid our pool lighting. The prices are more than fair – the service is prompt and the workers are skilled. Juan (the owner) is always available and answers the phone personally when we call! Highly recommended. The monthly pool maintenance prices are fair and they leave your pool sparkling!

Karen Ledesma

Write a Review

View our Gallery

Explore our gallery to get a better idea of the quality pool services that we provide

18221 Heptica Rd.
Fort Myers, FL 33967

Phone: (239) 247-6489

Licensed and Insured
CPO Certified

Services

Pool Cleaning
Pool Refinishing
Pool Repair and Maintenance
Preventative Maintenance Programs
Leak Detection and Repair
Heater and Pump Repair and Replacement
Pool Remodeling
Motor Sales and Service
Pool Control System Installation and Repair
Acid Washing
Hot Tub Repair and Refurbishing
Pool Supplies

Stay Connected

Contact Us